So the beach is not happening.

Image

I don’t think I have ever been so unbelievably mad as when I was told all our huge summer plans had been canceled. And the huge amount of ridiculous family-related drama that lead to the decision was not okay with me either. For everyone’s sake I just won’t go into those details. We might still have a chance to go to a different beach for one of the weeks just as the immediate family and spouses. In the end I still get to see my love for two weeks this summer and no matter what happens with everything else this will be enough to make the summer great.

Leave a Reply

