Stop, just stop…

I never understood why people gossiped about celebrities aka: people they don’t even know.  Personally I don’t care to know if they are dumb or smart, I don’t care to know their political stances, I don’t care to know their views on certain things. Actually I don’t want to know these things. Can I please just watch a video or a movie and enjoy it without having to feel like I’m best friends with the actor/artist, because I am not. I’m not watching the movie because I want to know every detail about the stars and I’m not watching it because I care about their personalities, because I just don’t. I am watching a movie because it is entertaining and that is all. People make me sick sometimes.

Leave a Reply

