Now that Mother’s Day has passed, I should get back to other projects.

I’m In the process of making a set of two bowls for my best friend and her boyfriend; they will be given to her as a house warming gift. One is going to be coral and light grey, the other will be mint green and light grey. They will say “Soup Thyme!” on the inside at the bottom.

I am also working on decorating wooden letters that will spell out ‘peace’. I am using modge podge and scrapbooking paper to create a themed collage on them. 

Here is the ‘P’

 

Leave a Reply

