Project Ideas!

I have this problem where I can not seem to finish a project before I come up with at least 1 or 2 more. At this rate, I will never finish anything. But… I can say my half finished projects are pretty awesome. I still have to finish the housewarming bowls and the ‘PEACE’ letters. Now I’m also ready to start drawing the image below and turning it into a stencil.

 I hope to paint it (with a little less detail in the deer) on a canvas and hang it on my wall.

If I can get one of these projects done by the end of the mont, I will have to celebrate.

Leave a Reply

