Fun Custom Stuff

It it always awesome to have something one of a kind. It is even better when you create it. I wanted a unique phone case very badly and I wanted my art on it. I knew of places that would print pictures on cases, and I just loved the idea. However me being the total outcast I am, upgraded to a BlackBerry Z10 instead of an iPhone last month. Who makes custom items for BlackBerry? Well pretty much no one. After looking around for days I found an etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/LGUInternational, they were fantastic and very easy to work with. The case turned out fantastically. I could not be more pleased.

I love new things. Especially when I had a part in creating them.

Leave a Reply

