Miserable.

I’m so fucking fed up, they are my friends too. When things happen in life, we get over them and move on. You on the other hand run away and make me feel like a piece of shit for doing the right thing. I was sick of trying to make things work when you were not trying at all. Please stop acting like I destroyed you when you were not even willing to put an effort in any of the thousands of occasions I gave you a chance too. So stop ruining my friendships by acting like a little bitch about it to our MUTUAL friends, and grow up. 

Leave a Reply

