Sleep.

You don’t realize how much you want and need it until you can’t seem to get it. I’m not exactly sure why but I’ve been getting less then 5 hours of sleep on most  nights when I’m used to around 10. I have two possible suspects .

My allergies: I’ve been waking up in the middle of the night feeling like I’ve been holding my breath for too long because I can’t breath through nose.

Another thing is stress: once I’m awake i cant get back to sleep for at least an hour so instead of sleeping I’m freaking out about everything I have to do.

Leave a Reply

